Goodbye

It’s 9.32am on Wednesday 23rd July 2014. Today is my last day at Robert May’s School. What a ride it has been. I won’t rewrite what I have written before about where I have been and why I am leaving. 

It has been an amazing 8 years. I have made loads of friends. I have worked with some fantastic teachers who have pushed me to be better every day. I have taught students who want to learn and have thanked me every lesson as they have left the room. I wouldn’t be the teacher, but more importantly the person, I am today without all of those people and experiences. 

Thank you RMS. It’s been a blast. 

Leave a Reply

